MC GROUP PLC
MC Banner
Investor Relations
Analyst Contact
 
Company Analyst Contact
AEC Securities  Natwarin Tripobsakul Email: Natwarin.t@aecs.com
Tel.: +66 (0) 2836 0190
Asia Wealth Securities Narudon Rusme Email: Narudon.Ru@asiawealth.co.th
Tel.: +66 (0) 2680 5056
Capital Nomura Securities Pearthida Karnjanaves Email: pearthida.karnjanaves@th.nomura.com
Tel.: +66 (0) 2638 5792
CIMB Securities (Thailand) Tanida Jirapornkasemsuk  Email: tanida.Ji@cimb.com
Tel.: +66 (0) 2657 9265 
CLSA Securities (Thailand) Suchart Techaposai Email: suchart.techaposai@clsa.com
Tel.: +66 (0) 2257 4632
DBS Vickers Securities (Thailand) Arparporn Sawaengpak Email: arparporns@th.dbsvickers.com
Tel.: +66 (0) 2657 7829
Finansia Syrus Securities Veeravat Virochpoka Email: veeravat.v@fnsyrus.com
Tel.: +66 (0) 2646 9821
Krungsri Securities Worrapong Tuntiwutthipong Email: worrapong.tuntiwutthipong@krungsrisecurities.com
Tel.: +66 (0) 2659 7000 ext 5016
KT Zmico Securities   Waraporn Wiboonkanarak Email: warapornw@ktzmico.com
Tel.: +66 (0) 2624 6273
Land and Houses Securities  Nathakorn Sripufai Email: Nathakorn.Sr@lhsec.co.th
Tel.: +66 (0) 2352 5154
Maybank KimEng Securities (Thailand) Maria Brenda Lapiz Email: maria.l@maybank-ke.co.th
Tel.: +66 (0) 2257 0250
Maybank KimEng Securities (Thailand) Suttatip Peerasub Email: suttatip.p@maybank-ke.co.th
Tel.: +66 (0) 2658 6300 ext 1430
Phillip Securities (Thailand) Kunanon Juntarapartsavorn  Email: Kunanonj@phillip.co.th
Tel.: +66 (0) 2635 1700 ext 488
RHB Securities (Thailand) Vatcharut Vacharawongsith Email: vatcharut.va@rhbgroup.com
Tel.: +66 (0) 2862 9736
Thanachart Securities Siriporn Arunothai Email: siriporn.aru@thanachartsec.co.th
Tel.: +66 (0) 2617 4973
TISCO Securities  Sirirak Konwai Email: sirilakk@tisco.co.th
Tel.: +66 (0) 2633 6422